Monastic Ireland.

Monastic Orders in the database

Augustinian Arroasian Nuns

Augustinian Canons

Augustinian Friars

Augustinian Nuns


Bonhommes Canons also known as: Boni Homines

Carmelite Friars

Cistercian also known as: White Monks

Cistercian Nuns

Cluniac also known as: Order of Cluny

Dominican Friars


Franciscan Third Order Regular

Fratres Cruciferi

Knight's Templar


Savigniac also known as: Order of Savigny

The Knights Hospitallers

Tironensian also known as: Order of Tiron


Wall tomb with window (switchline tracery and cusps), Askeaton Friary, Franciscan