Monastic Ireland.

Source details: (Book)

The Friars in Ireland 1224 - 1540

Ó Clabaigh, Colmán

Four Courts Press (Dublin 2012)

Sites linked to this source

Abbeybraney Friary, Wexford

Adare Friary, Limerick

Adare Friary, Limerick

Aghaboe Friary, Laois

Aran Friary, Galway

Ardee Priory/Hospital Priory, Louth

Ardfert Friary, Kerry

Ardfinnan Friary, Tipperary

Askeaton Friary, Limerick

Athlone Friary, Westmeath

Limerick Friary, Limerick

Quin Friary,